• FERGIE

    Fergie is an American singer and she is my favourite singer. That's why I’m talking about her ! 

    I discovered her in this famous group named:"THE BLACK EYED PEAS "!! This group is very popular in the world so Fergie is popular too. She is very beautiful like in this picture of her. 

     

    FERGIE

     

    She has blue eyes and she has wavy blond hair and I think she dances very well !!

    Then, with "THE BLACK EYED PEAS" and in her career solo she sings R'n'B like in this song. 

     

    Personally I love R'n'B because it feel like dancing, and it makes me smile!!! 

    Her video clips are very cool. She sings also with David Guetta the French dj famous in the world !! (in 2010) What's more this year she was elected: "woman of the year !" !!! :)))))

    Finally, my favourite songs are " Glamourous" and "Fergalicious" !!!

    I invite you to listen to her songs and to watch her videos clips!! 

    by  Carla 

    « ON NE DEMANDE QU'A EN RIRE and ONDARNU'EST »

  • Comments

    1
    Paulettelovesenglish Paulettelovesenglish profile
    Monday 4th March 2013 at 17:07

    Do you like dancing while listening to her songs?

    2
    carla:)
    Tuesday 19th March 2013 at 14:47

    yes I like it !!

    3
    Margot30
    Tuesday 19th March 2013 at 14:52

    What is your Fergie's favourite song?

    4
    Alicia...
    Tuesday 19th March 2013 at 15:04

    Have you listened to all her songs ?


     

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: