• From Up on Poppy Hill

     

    Valentine, 3F

    « VAMPIRE DIARIESE-Twinning Project »

  • Comments

    1
    Paulettelovesenglish Paulettelovesenglish profile
    Monday 4th March 2013 at 17:14

    Have you watched other Miazaki's films? If yes, do you like them as much as 'From up on poppy hill"?

    2
    andréa~
    Tuesday 19th March 2013 at 14:51

    Would you like to meet the productors of the movie?

    3
    3 Valentine
    Tuesday 19th March 2013 at 15:18

    No, It's the first film carried out by son Miyazaki that I've watched because It's only his second film. But I've watched others father Miyazaki's films and I like them as much as From Up On Poppy Hill among them, there are Castle in the sky, Kiki's delivery service...

    4
    .Lucie.
    Tuesday 19th March 2013 at 16:02

    Have you got other favourite movies ?

    5
    3 Valentine
    Sunday 24th March 2013 at 15:08

    Sure, I would like to meet the director of this movie, in that case, I would ask him a lot of questions about From Up on Poppy Hill. For example, I would like to learn more about techniques of drawings used in an animated movie or I would like to know how all the production team works and so on.

    6
    3 Valentine
    Sunday 24th March 2013 at 15:09

    Yes, I've got others favourite movies such as Titanic... 

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: