• My hobbies

       My hobbies

     

     

    I choose this subject because I want you to know me better.

     

    I will make a presentation on my hobbies.

     

    During my freetime I love listening to music. My music style is rap and hip-hop. My favourite song is "talk dirty" and my favourite singer is Kid Cudi. I am fond of watching and doing sport. On television I have a lot of sports channels. I often watch football, handball, tennis and basketball matches. When I was younger I did football for three years, basketball for two months, athletism for two years, judo and badminton for one year. At the moment I play handball. It's my favourite sport. My favourite handball player is Domagoj Duvnjak. He is Croatian. I play handball three times a week. I’ve played it for 2 years. I train twice a week, on Tuesdays and Fridays and I’ve got one match on Saturdays or Sundays. I am in the regional team so in the top twenty best of the Champagne-Ardenne. My favourite sportsman is Roger Federer. Next year I would like to do break dance. I like playing video games but above all Fifa. I enjoy watching movies at cinema. "Malavita" is the last movie I have watched. I am keen on going out with my friends. My favourite food is kebab.

     

    Jean

     

    « THE DOEUROPE'S SWEET TOOTH »

  • Comments

    1
    Monday 4th November 2013 at 17:40

    @Jean : could you tell us what you like watching on TV?

    2
    Jean
    Monday 9th December 2013 at 16:27

    I like watching  sport on TV . 

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: